Fefe Says…

Stefan or Damon Salvatore?

Posted in Television by Felicia on May 7, 2010

It’s an understatement when I say I’m obsessed with The Vampire Diaries over on The CW.  Who is my favorite Salvatore brother?  Why, that would be Stefan (Paul Wesley).  I know Damon (Ian Somerhalder) has those piercing eyes, intense gaze, and a witty way of speaking, but Stefan is so…protective and caring with Elena—sort of like Edward is with Bella in Twilight.  He has that whole dark and mysterious brooding thing going on, while still being passionate and caring at the same time.  Some might say the same about Damon, and even I’ll admit, at times I find myself drooling over him (especially in the books).  But, if I had to stick with just one for now, I would have to go with Stefan.  Or both.  I can’t decide!

Who would you pick?

Leave a Reply

